Eric Clapton – Time Pieces The Best Of Eric Clapton [SACD]

Genre: Rock/Blues
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. I Shot the Sheriff
02. After Midnight
03. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Layla
06. Cocaine
07. Lay Down Sally
08. Willie and the Hand Jive
09. Promises
10. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
11. Let It Grow

You might also like