Eric Alexander Quartet – Gentle Ballads [SACD]

Genre: Soul Jazz, Post Bop
Year: 2015
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
02. Left Alone
03. Gently
04. Here’s To Life
05. Midnight sun
06. Harlem Nocturne
07. Soul Eyes
08. Under A Blanket Of Blue
09. Stormy Weather
10. Chelsea Bridge
11. Harlem Nocturne II

You might also like