Elton John – Elton John Super Audio CD Sampler [SACD]

Genre: Pop/Rock, Demos/Samplers
Year: 2004
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Answer In The Sky (from “Peachtree Road”) 04:08
02. Take Me To The Pilot (from “Elton John”) 03:45
03. Country Comfort (from “Tumbleweed Connection”) 05:09
04. Madman Across The Water (from “Madman Across The Water”) 05:57
05. Honky Cat (from “Honky Chateau”) 05:12
06. All The Young Girls Love Alice (from “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road – Deluxe Edition”) 05:09
07. Someone Saved My Life Tonight (from “Captain Fantastic & The Brown Dirt Cowboy”) 06:47

You might also like