Eddie Higgins – You Don’t Know What Love Is [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2003
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. When You Wish Upon a Star
02. My Funny Valentine
03. Detour Ahead
04. Beautiful Love
05. Dance Only with Me
06. Danny Boy
07. All This and Heaven Too
08. Yellow Days
09. Skylark
10. Again
11. You Don’t Know What Love Is
12. Over the Rainbow

You might also like