Eddie Higgins Trio – Portrait In Black And White [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Year: 1997/2017
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Lullaby Of The Leaves
02. Danny Boy
03. What Is This Thing Called Love
04. Liebeslied
05. Retrato Em Branco E Preto
06. Siciliano
07. Just In Time
08. Pavane
09. The Dolphin (Luis Eça) / Someone To Light Up My Life
10. Dance Only With Me
11. Vocalise

You might also like