Eddie Higgins Trio – If Dreams Come True [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Cool Jazz
Year: 2004/2014
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. If Dreams Come True
02. Summertime
03. It’s All Right With Me
04. Moon And Sand
05. Minor Swing
06. I Will Wait For You
07. A Weekend In Havana
08. Into The Memory
09. St Louis Blues
10. Shinjuku Twilight
11. Frenesi
12. Nightingale
13. Caravan
14. The Days Of Wine And Roses

You might also like