Eddie Higgins Trio – Bewitched [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Cool Jazz
Year: 2001/2003
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. What A Diff’rence A Day Made
02. Detour Ahead
03. Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered
04. You Must Believe In Spring
05. Beautiful Love
06. Alice In Wonderland
07. Angel Eyes
08. The Philanthropist
09. Estate
10. Blue Prelude
11. I Hear A Phapsody
12. As Time Goes By
13. Autumn Leaves

You might also like