Eddie Higgins – Tenderly The Best Of Eddie Higgins [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2003
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Over the Rainbow
02. What a Diff’rence a Day Made
03. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
04. Moonlight Becomes You
05. As Time Goes By
06. I Didn’t Know About You
07. Tenderly
08. Again
09. Autumn In New York
10. Now Please Don’t You Cry, Beautiful Edith
11. You Don’t Know What Love Is
12. Someone To Watch Over Me
13. The Peacocks

You might also like