Eddie Higgins Solo Piano – Standards by Request 2nd Day [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2008/2016
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. If Dreams Come True
02. Dancing In The Dark
03. I Didn’t Know About You
04. How Long Has This Been Going On
05. I Don’t Know What Time It Was
06. Don’t Explain
07. Ill Wind
08. In A Sentimental Mood
09. Brownsburg Blues
10. Corcovado
11. Street Of Dreams
12. Time On My Hands
13. My One And Only Love
14. The Things We Did Last Summer
15. By Myself

You might also like