Eddie Higgins Quartet – When Your Lover Has Gone [SACD]

Genre: Cool Jazz, Bop, Swing
Year: 1994/2017
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. The Red Door
02. In Your Own Sweet Way
03. Zoot’s Hymns
04. Gabriela
05. Come Rain Or Come Shine
06. Waltz For Allison
07. Image
08. Hi Fly
09. Tis Autumn
10. The Red Blouse
11. When Your Lover Has Gone

You might also like