Depeche Mode – А Broken Frame [SACD]

Genre: New Wave, Synthpop
Year: 1982
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01 Leave In Silence
02 My Secret Garden
03 Monument
04 Nothing To Fear
05 See You
06 Satellite
07 The Meaning Of Love
08 A Photograph Of You
09 Shouldn’t Have Done That
10 The Sun And The Rainfall

You might also like