Claire Martin – Time & Place [SACD]

Genre: Vocal
Year: 2014
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. My Ship
02. Catch Me If You Can
03. She’s Leaving Home
04. Early To Bed
05. Featherfall
06. The Man Who Sold The World
07. ‘Round Midnight
08. Lost For Words
09. My Man’s Gone Now
10. Two Grey Rooms
11. Goodbye For Now

You might also like