Claire Martin, Richard Rodney Bennett – Witchcraft [SACD]

Genre: Jazz Vocal, Contemporary Jazz
Year: 2011
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. I’m Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
02. The Best Is Yet To Come
03. Rules Of The Road
04. On Second Thoughts
05. Ev’rybody Today Is Turning On
06. Sometime When You re Lonely
07. Let Me Down Easy
08. Nobody Does It Like Me
09. That’s My Style
10. When In Rome
11. Witchcraft
12. With Every Breath I Take
13. On The Other Side Of The Tracks
14. Would You Believe

You might also like