Claire Martin – A Modern Art [SACD]

Genre: Vocal
Year: 2009
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Everything I’ve Got Belongs To You
02. So Twentieth Century
03. Love Is Real
04. lowercase
05. A Modern Art
06. Edge Ways
07. Love of Another
08. Totally
09. Everybody Today Is Turning On
10. Sunday Morning Here With You
11. Promises
12. Things I Miss The Most
13. As We Live and Breathe
14. Nirvana

You might also like