Claire Martin – He Never Mentioned Love [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2007
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. He Never Mentioned Love
02. Forget Me
03. Everything Must Change
04. Travelling Light
05. The Music That Makes Me Dance
06. All Night Long
07. If You Go
08. A Song For You
09. Slowly But Shirley
10. You’re Nearer
11. LA Breakdown
12. Slow Time
13. The Sun Died

You might also like