Christy Baron – Retrospective [SACD]

Genre: Vocal
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. She’s Not There
02. Night And Day
03. Not While I’m Around
04. Got To Get You Into My Life
05. The Shadow Of Your Smile
06. That Old Devil Moon
07. Ain’t No Half Steppin’
08. Overjoyed
09. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
10. Stand Behind Me
11. Body And Soul
12. Happy Together
13. Round Midnight
14. Mercy Street
15. Ain’t No Sunshine

You might also like