Chie Ayado – To You [SACD]

Genre: Vocal Jazz Piano
Year: 2003
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. A House Of Gold
2. I Got A Name
3. Imagine
4. God Bless’ The Child
5. With A Little Help From My Friend
6. Without You
7. On And On
8. The River Of No Return
9. Never My Love
10. Fly Me To The Moon
11. Lucille
12. My Dear Life
13. Oh My Darling Clementine
14. My Way

You might also like