Chie Ayado – Shine [SACD]

Genre: Vocal Jazz
Year: 2003
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

1. Ooh Child
2. Feel Like Makin’ Love
3. Ain’t No Sunshine – Lean On Me
4. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
5. Yellow Moon
6. The House Of The Rising Sun
7. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
8. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
9. All Blues
10. You Are So Beautiful

You might also like