Chie Ayado – Prayer [SACD]

Genre: Swing, Easy Listening, Smooth Jazz
Year: 2011
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Mother
02. Amazing Grace
03. Bridge Over Troubled Water
04. I Could Have Danced All Night
05. Hallelujah (Band Version)
06. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind?
07. Motherless Child
08. Midnight Train To Georgia
09. In The Ghetto
10. Let It Be Me
11. People Get Ready
12. Ol’55
13. Hey Jude
14. Hallelujah (Solo Version)

You might also like