Chie Ayado meets Nobuo Hara and His Sharps & Flats – My Way [SACD]

Genre: Swing, Easy Listening, Smooth Jazz
Year: 2010
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Work Song
02. Just In Time
03. The Way You Make Me Feel
04. Massachusettes
05. Alright, Okay, You Win
06. For Once In My Life
07. Here, There And Everywhere
08. Lover, Come Back To Me!
09. I Can’t Stop Loving You
10. Swanee
11. Tennessee Waltz
12. My Way
13. You Are My Sunshine

You might also like