Celine Dion – A New Day Has Come [SACD]

Genre: Pop
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. I’m alive
02. Right in front of you
03. Have you ever been in love
04. Rain, tax (it’s inevitable)
05. A new day has come (radio mix)
06. Ten Days
07. Goodbye’s (the Saddest word)
08. Prayer
09. I surrender
10. At last
11. Sorry for love
12. Aun existe amor
13. The greatest reward
14. When the wrong one loves you right
15. A new day has come
16. Nature boy

You might also like