Carol Kidd – Debut [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Audio encoding: DSD/DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

1. The I’ll Be Tired of You
2. We’ll Be Together Again
3. You Go To My Head
4. It Isn’t So Bad
5. The More I See You/I’ve Grown Accustomed To You Face
6. Yes I Know When I’ve Had It
7. Waltz For Debbie
8. Never Let Me Go
9. Like Someone In Love
10. Trouble Is A Man
11. I’m Shadowing You
12. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
13. I Like To Recognise The Tune

You might also like