Carmen McRae – After Glow (1957) [SACD]

Genre: Jazz; Vocal
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. I Can’t Escape From You
2. Guess Who I Saw Today
3. My Funny Valentine
4. It’s the Little Things That Mean So Much
5. I’m Thru with Love
6. Nice Work If You Can Get It
7. East of the Sun (and West of the Moon)
8. Exactly Like You
9. All My Life
10. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
11. Dream of Life
12. Perdido

You might also like