Bon Jovi – This Left Feels Right [SACD]

Genre: Rock
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Wanted Dead Or Alive
02. Livin’ On A Prayer
03. Bad Medicine
04. It’s My Life
05. Lay Your Hands On Me
06. You Give Love A Bad Name
07. Bed Of Roses
08. Everyday
09. Born To Be My Baby
10. Keep The Faith
11. I’ll Be There For You
12. Always

You might also like