Bon Jovi – Keep The Faith [SACD]

Genre: Rock
Year: 1992/2017
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. I Believe
2. Keep The Faith
3. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
4. In These Arms
5. Bed Of Roses
6. If I Was Your Mother
7. Dry County
8. Woman In Love
9. Fear
10. I Want You
11. Blame It On The Love Of Rock & Roll
12. Little Bit Of Soul
Bonus Tracks – Previously Unreleased – Recorded During The Keep The Faith Tour:
13. Keep The Faith (Live)
14. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead (Live)

You might also like