Bernard Allison – Triple Fret [SACD]

Genre: Electric Blues
Year: 2005
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Bottle Of Whiskey
02. Bluesman
03. Get Drunk And Pop The Trunk
04. Don’t Tie Me Down
05. I’m Praying For You
06. Where’s Lucky
07. Good To Me
08. Ain’t Nothing But The Truth
09. Take It Slow