Beethoven – Symphony No.6 Pastorale (Bruno Walter, Columbia Symphony Orchestra) [SACD]

Genre: Classical Orchestral
Year: 1958/1999
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. I. Aweking of Cheerful Feelings upon Arrival in the Country. Allegro ma non troppo
2. II. Scene by the Brook. Andante molto mosso.
3. III. Merry Gathering of Country Folk. Allegro
4. IV. Thunderstorm. Allegro
5. V. Shepherd`s Song. Happy and Thankful Feeleings after the Storm. Allegretto

You might also like