Barbra Streisand – The Movie Album [SACD]

Genre: Pop
Audio encoding: DSD/DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Smile
02. Moon River
03. I’m In The Mood For Love
04. Wild Is The Wind
05. Emily
06. More In Love With You
07. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
08. But Beautiful
09. Calling You
10. The Second Time Around
11. Goodbye For Now
12. You’re Gonna Hear From Me

You might also like