Barbara Carroll Trio – Sentimental Mood [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Year: 2006/2017
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Lady Be Good
02. Autumn In New York
03. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
04. Here’s That Rainy Day
05. Fly Me To The Moon
06. Last Night When We Were Young
07. On A Clear Day
08. My Funny Valentine
09. In A Sentimental Mood
10. Yesterdays
11. I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plans
12. As Long As I Live

You might also like