Alexis Cole, Bucky Pizzarelli – A Beautiful Friendship [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal
Year: 2015
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. A Beautiful Friendship
02. East Of The Sun
03. Honeysuckle Rose
04. I Thought About You
05. If I Were A Bell
06. Just Friends
07. Mood Indigo
08. Blue Moon – Moonglow
09. On The Street Where You Live
10. Stardust
11. Stompin’ At The Savoy
12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
13. These Foolish Things
14. Watch What Happens

You might also like