The Perfect Storm – James Horner (2000) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

01. Coming Home From The Sea (Instrumental)
02. The Fog’s Just Lifting… (Instrumental)
03. Let’s Go Boys (Instrumental)
04. To The Flemish Cap (Instrumental)
05. The Decision To Turn Around (Instrumental)
06. Small Victories (Instrumental)
07. Coast Guard Rescue (Instrumental)
08. Rogue Wave (Instrumental)
09. There’s No Goodbye…Only Love (Instrumental)
10. Yours Forever (Voice)

You might also like