The Lost Boys – VA (1987) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

01. Good Times (3:52)
Performed by INXS & Jimmy Barnes
02. Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys) (6:37)
Performed by Lou Gramm
03. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me(6:12)
Performed by Roger Daltrey
04. Laying Down the Law (4:29)
Performed by INXS & Jimmy Barnes
05. People Are Strange (3:39)
Performed by Echo & The Bunnymen
06. Cry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys) (4:48)
Performed by Gerard McMann
07. Power Play (4:00)
Performed by Eddie and the Tide
08. I Still Believe (4:52)
Performed by Tim Cappello
09. Beauty Has Her Way (3:58)
Performed by Mummy Calls
10. To the Shock of Miss Louise (1:24)
Performed by Thomas Newman

You might also like