Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom – Michael Giacchino (2018) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

01. This Title Makes Me Jurassic
02. The Theropod Preservation Society
03. Maisie and the Island 2:07
04. March of the Wheatley Cavalcade
05. Nostalgia-Saurus
06. Lava Land
07. Keep Calm and Baryonyx
08. Go With the Pyroclastic Flow
09. Raiders of the Lost Isla Nublar
10. Volcano to Death
11. Operation Blue Blood
12. Jurassic Pillow Talk
13. How to Pick a Lockwood
14. Wilting Iris
15. Shock and Auction
16. Thus Begins the Indo-Rapture
17. You Can Be So Hard-Headed
18. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Free
19. There’s Something About Maisie
20. World’s Worst Bedtime Storyteller
21. Declaration of Indo-Pendence
22. To Free or Not to Free
23. The Neo-Jurassic Age
24. At Jurassic World’s End Credits/Suite

You might also like