Snoop Dogg – Tha Last Meal (2000) [LOSSLESS ALAC]

01. Intro
02. Hennesey n Buddah (feat. Kokane)
03. Snoop Dogg (What’s My Name, Pt. 2)
04. True Lies (feat. Kokane)
05. Wrong Idea (feat. Kokane, Bad Azz & Lil HD)
06. Go Away (feat. Kokane)
07. Set It Off (feat. MC Ren, The Lady Of Rage, Nate Dogg & Ice Cube)
08. Stacey Adams (feat. Kokane)
09. Lay Low (feat. Master P, Nate Dogg, Butch Cassidy & Tha Eastsidaz)
10. Bring It On (feat. Kokane & Suga Free)
11. Game Court (Skit) (feat. Mac Minista)
12. Issues
13. Brake Fluid (Biiittch Pump Yo Brakes) (feat. Kokane)
14. Ready 2 Ryde (feat. Eve)
15. Loosen’ Control (feat. Butch Cassidy)
16. I Can’t Swim
17. Leave Me Alone
18. Back Up off Me (feat. Master P & Mr. Magic)
19. Y’all Gone Miss Me (feat. Kokane)

You might also like