Snoop Dogg – Doggumentary (2011) [LOSSLESS ALAC]

01. Toyz N Da Hood (feat. Bootsy Collins)
02. The Way Life Used To Be
03. My Own Way (feat. Mr. Porter)
04. Wonder What I Do (feat. Uncle Chucc)
05. My Fucn House (feat. Young Jeezy & E-40)
06. Peer Pressure (feat. Traci Nelson)
07. I Don’t Need No Bitch (feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe)
08. Platinum (feat. R. Kelly)
09. Boom (feat. T-Pain)
10. We Rest In Cali (feat. Goldie Loc & Bootsy Collins)
11. El Lay (feat. Marty James)
12. Gangbang Rookie (feat. Pilot)
13. The Weed Iz Mine (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. Wet
15. Take U Home (feat. Too ShortDaz & Kokane)
16. Sumthin Like This Night (feat. Gorillaz)
17. Superman (feat. Willie Nelson)
18. Eyez Closed (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It’s D Only Thang
21. Cold Game (feat. Latoiya Williams)

You might also like