Skeeter Davis – The Essential Skeeter Davis (1995) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

01. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (The Davis Sisters)
02. Set Him Free
03. Am I That Easy to Forget
04. The One You Slip Around With
05. (I Can’t Help You) I’m Falling Too
06. No, Never
07. My Last Date (With You)
09. The End of the World
10. Gonna Get Along Without Ya Now
11. Where I Ought to Be
12. I Can’t Stay Mad at You
13. I’m Saving My Love
14. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
15. Mine Is a Lonely Life
16. Let Me Get Close to You
17. Fuel to the Flame
18. What Does It Take (To Keep a Man Like You Satisfied)
19. I’m a Lover (Not a Fighter)
20. Bus Fare to Kentucky