Shaggy – Mr. Lover Lover The Best of Shaggy…part 1 (2002) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

01. boombastic (sting remix)
02. in the summertime (featuring rayvon)
03. oh carolina
04. luv me luv me (featuring janet jackson)
05. nice and lovely
06. the train is coming
07. why you treat me so bad
08. big up (featuring rayvon)
09. piece of my heart
10. sexy body girl
11. something different
12. that girl (featuring maxi priest, rayvon)
13. get up, stand up
14. boombastic

You might also like