New Radicals – Maybe You’ve Been Brainwashed (1998) [LOSSLESS APE]

01. Mother We Just Can’t Get Enough
02. You Get What You Give
03. I Hope I Didn’t Just Give Away The Ending
04. I Don’t Wanna Die Anymore
05. Jehovah Made This Whole Joint For You
06. Someday We’ll Know
07. Maybe You’ve Been Brainwashed Too
08. In Need Of A Miracle
09. Gotta Stay High
10. Technicolor Lover
11. Flowers
12. Crying Like A Church On Monday