Mr. President – We See The Same Sun (1997) [LOSSLESS APE]

01. Intro
02. Coco Jamboo
03. Side To Side
04. Goodbye, Lonely Heart
05. I Give You My Heart
06. Love Zone
07. Show Me The Way
08. Olympic Dreams (Duet With Nino De Angelo)
09. You Can Get It!
10. Don’t You Ever Stop
11. Turn It Up!
12. I Love The Way You Love Me
13. I Love To Love
14. Where The Sun Goes Down
15. Outro
16. Coco Jamboo (Mousse T.’s Dangerous Dub) [Bonus Track For Japan Only]*
17. I Give You My Heart (Extended Edit) [Bonus Track For Japan Only]*