MC Hammer – Too Legit To Quit (1991) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

01.This Is The Way We Roll 5:54
02.Brothers Hang On 7:12
03.Too Legit To Quit 5:34
04.Living In A World Like This 5:29
05.Tell Me (Why Can’t We Live Together) 6:39
06.Releasing Some Pressure 5:04
07.Find Yourself A Friend 3:58
08.Count It Off 5:08
09.Good To Go 4:54
10.Lovehold 4:56
11.Street Soldiers 5:01
12.Do Not Pass Me By 5:31
13.Gaining Momentum 5:41

You might also like