Fall Out Boy – Save Rock And Roll (2013) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

01. The Phoenix
02. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
03. Alone Together
04. Where Did The Party Go
05. Just One Yesterday
06. The Mighty Fall (Feat. Big Sean)
07. Miss Missing You
08. Death Valley
09. Young Volcanoes
10. Rat A Tat (Feat. Courtney Love)
11. Save Rock And Roll (Feat. Elton John)