Dr. Alban – Born In Africa (1996) [LOSSLESS APE]

01 Born in Africa [Original radio version]
02 Riddle of live
03 Alabalaba [Woman’s sexy]
04 Hallelujah day
05 Rock steady [Pupulala]
06 I feel the music
07 Then i fell in love
08 I said it once
09 Rich man/Poor man
10 This time i’m free
11 So long
12 Feel like making love
13 Rock the woman/Shake it [Todd Terry mix]
14 This time i’m free [Todd Terry remix-edit]
15 Born in Africa [Pierre J’s radio remix]

You might also like