C+C Music Factory – Gonna Make You Sweat (1990) [LOSSLESS APE]

01. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
02. Here We Go, Let’s Rock & Roll
03. Things That Make You Go Hmmmm….
04. Just A Touch Of Love (Everyday)
05. A Groove Of Love (What’s This Word Called Love?)
06. Live Happy
07. Oooh Baby
08. Let’s Get Funkee
09. Givin’ It To You
10. Bang That Beat
11. Bonus Track

You might also like