C+C Music Factory – Anything Goes! (1994) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

01. Let’s Get Started (Interlude I)
02. Bounce To The Beat (Can You Dig It)
03. Do You Wanna Get Funky
04. I Found Love
05. A Song Is Just A Song (Interlude II)
06. Takin’ Over
07. Gonna Love U Over
08. The Mood (Interlude III)
09. Take A Toke
10. Just Wanna Chill
11. All Damn Night
12. Share That Beat Of Love
13. Hip Hop Express
14. Robi-Rob’s Boriqua Anthem
15. C + C Has Left The Building (Interlude IV)
16. The West (Interlude V)
17. Good Or Bad (Interlude VI)
18. A Moment Of Silence For Larry Levan
19. A Moment Of Silence For Chep Nunez
20. Papermaker

You might also like