Bliss – No One Built This Moment (2009) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

01. People Among Us
02. Calling (feat Sophie Barker)
03. Trust In Your Love (feat Ane Brun)
04. Overture (feat Sophie Barker & Merethe Sveistrup)
05. So Still (feat Sophie Barker)
06. American Heart (feat Boy George & Alexandra Hamnede)
07. Mivahetsek (feat Lisbeth Scott)
08. Bascar Azad (feat Lisbeth Scott)
09. Stop Me (feat Sophie Barker)
10. Light To Your Life (feat Sophie Barker)
11. The Hope (feat Sophie Barker & Lisbeth Scott & Merethe Sveistrup)

You might also like