P!nk – The Truth About Love [24-44.1]

Genre: Pop
Year: 2012/2016
Audio encoding: FLAC
Recording Format: 24 bit / 44.1 KHz
File format: tracks

01. Are We All We Are
02. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
03. Try
04. Just Give Me A Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
05. True Love (feat. Lily Rose Cooper)
06. How Come You’re Not Here
07. Slut Like You Like You
08. The Truth About Love
09. Beam Me Up
10. Walk Of Shame
11. Here Comes The Weekend (feat. Eminem)
12. Where Did The Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape
14. My Signature Move
15. Is This Thing On?
16. Run
17. Good Old Days
18. The King Is Dead But The Queen Is Alive

You might also like