Modern Talking – The 1st Album [LP 32-192]

Genre: Synth-pop, Disco
Year: 1985
Audio encoding: WavPack
Recording Format: 32 bit / 192 KHz
File format: Image + Cue

A1 You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul
A2 You Can Win If You Want
A3 There’s Too Much Blue In Missing You
A4 Diamonds Never Made A Lady
B1 The Night Is Yours – The Night Is Mine
B2 Do You Wanna
B3 Lucky Guy
B4 One In A Million
B5 Bells Of Paris

You might also like