Kylie Minogue – Enjoy Yourself [LP 24-192]

Genre: Synth-pop, Europop
Year: 1989
Audio encoding: FLAC
Recording Format: 24 bit / 192 KHz
File format: tracks + Cue

A1. Hand On Your Heart (3:47)
A2. Wouldn’t Change A Thing (3:30)
A3. Never Too Late (3:21)
A4. Nothing To Lose (3:21)
A5. Tell Tale Signs (2:24)
B1. My Secret Heart (2:40)
B2. I’m Over Dreaming (Over You) (3:22)
B3. Tears On My Pillow (2:28)
B4. Heaven And Earth (3:42)
B5. Enjoy Yourself (3:45)

You might also like