Boney M – Super Special Album [LP 32-192]

Genre: Disco
Year: 1979
Audio encoding: WavPack
Recording Format: 32 bit / 192 KHz
File format: Image + Cue

A1 Rasputin
A2 Voodoonight
A3 Dancing In The Streets
A4 Rivers Of Babylon
A5 Ma Baker
A6 Daddy Cool
B1 Sunny
B2 Never Change Lovers In The Middle Of The Night
B3 A Woman Can Change A Man
B4 Belfast
B5 Love For Sale
B6 Heart Of Gold

You might also like