Boney M – Christmas Album [LP 32-192]

Genre: Disco
Year: 1982
Audio encoding: WavPack
Recording Format: 32 bit / 192 KHz
File format: Image + Cue

A1 Little Drummer Boy
A2 White Christmas
A3 Feliz Navidad
A4 Jingle Bells
A5 Winter Fairy-tale
A6 Mary’s Boy Child / Oh My Lord
B1Christmas Medley
B1.1 Holy Night / Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht
B1.2 Snow Falls Over The Ground / Leise Rieselt Der Schnee
B1.3 Hear Ye The Message
B2 Petit Papa Noël
B3 Zion’s Daughter (Tochter Zion)
B4 When A Child Is Born
B5 Darkness Is Falling (Es Wird Scho Glei Dumpa)
B6 I’ll Be Home For Christmas

You might also like